Ad Spot

Contact Us

Published 9:45 pm Tuesday, February 15, 2011

 

Main phone number:
252-946-2144
To subscribe:
252-946-2144, ext. 228
For Advertising:
252-946-2144, ext. 288
For the News Room:
252-946-2144, ext. 289
For Classifieds:
252-946-2144, ext. 297
For Sports:
252-946-2144 ext. 236

 

Physical Address:
217 N. Market St.
Washington, NC 27889
 
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1788
Washington, NC 27889
 
 

Our team

Ashley Vansant : President & Publisher

Ashley Vansant

President & Publisher

ashley.vansant@thewashingtondailynews.com
Kim Riggs : Circulation Manager

Kim Riggs

Circulation Manager

kim.riggs@thewashingtondailynews.com
Vail Stewart Rumley : News Editor

Vail Stewart Rumley

News Editor

vail.rumley@thewashingtondailynews.com
Mitchell Thomas : Sports Editor

Mitchell Thomas

Sports Editor

mitchell.thomas@thewashingtondailynews.com
David Singleton : Advertising Director

David Singleton

Advertising Director

david.singleton@thewashingtondailynews.com
Cecilia Prokos : Marketing Consultant

Cecilia Prokos

Marketing Consultant

cecilia.prokos@thewashingtondailynews.com
Scott Williamson : Marketing Consultant

Scott Williamson

Marketing Consultant

scott.williamson@thewashingtondailynews.com
Kristen Smith : Classifieds

Kristen Smith

Classifieds

kristen.smith@thewashingtondailynews.com
Jadey Fuller : Classifieds

Jadey Fuller

Classifieds

jadey.fuller@thewashingtondailynews.com
Ann Potter : Legals/Public Notices

Ann Potter

Legals/Public Notices

ann.potter@thewashingtondailynews.com
Amy Whitaker : Advertising Coordinator

Amy Whitaker

Advertising Coordinator

amy.whitaker@thewashingtondailynews.com
Sylvester Rogers : Distribution

Sylvester Rogers

Distribution

sylvester.rogers@thewashingtondailynews.com